sk8bettie: Looking for Mr. Fun and Spontaneous
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sk8bettie is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I'll start with... a simple,"hi!" Deciding what 'interests me' is ever evolving; I like to run, be by the ocean, hanging out with friends and family and exploring new places. I love to laugh, have fun but also enjoy a great debate about any social issue!
My passions, like my career, focus on social change, as well as trying to live a healthy lifestyle. When it comes to music, I am seriously stuck in the 80's & 90's! (well underground hip hop and ska)... I am always up to learning/hearing new bands and artists!

Hopefully this gives you some information about me! If this sounds interesting, and you're up for great conversations -- what ever our initial meeting will look like I am game! I'd much rather meet in person then have conversations on the computer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sk8bettie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married