GreenEyes562: Homies are coo, but I don't need a man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Whittier, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
GreenEyes562 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 26 year old mother of two. My kids come first above all, so if I got priorities with my kids, then that's what I'm handling. I am s single mom, so I have my kids from the time they get out of school and on weekens. I don't really get time to chill as much, but as long as my kids are cared for then it's all good.

I got goals and dreams and don't want anyone to interfere with them. I know what I want in life and I don't let no one get me down.I am a cool, chilled out person that expects to be respected because thats what I offer in return. I don't judge a book by it's cover especially because I get judjed all the time. I give everyone a chance, but I don't like to get into messes or get anyone out of them. I don't like to be around people who start sh*t when we are in public or cause scenes. I just like to have a good time without the drama. I've been sober for 3 years now, so I don't drink. I don't like to be around people who can't handle their drinking or do drugs either because that ****s up the whole mood....other than's all good!!

I like to workout and stay in shape. I enjoy music 24/7. Life without music is dead. Whether I'm in the car, at home, chillin with the homies, you will find me listening 2 music. Music and poetry go hand in hand...I respect those who write and make music. I write poetry and enjoy reading. My exterior appears to be like a "chola, but sabes que, this "chola" has the intelligence level of Not really...but close enough.;)The mind is a very powerful tool, so therefore I use it to my advantage.

I've got some tattoo work and I'm still working on getting sleeved up on my arms. I think that tats are firme. There's a story to be told behind every tat....

I rarely go out or talk on the phone,so I just text. It's easier to text even when you're busy. My kids are top priority, so I rarely talk on the phone . When I do get a chance to go out, I go dancing, car shows, and chill with my homies. I am here to chat with coo people and thats it for now. I don't got time for anyone who steps out of line or gets in my face so please don't write to me if you plan to always be around or expect much of my time.I handle my business and that's what I'm about. I'm not a ****, but I do keep it real all the time.It's all about RESPECT....and that's how I intend to keep it. :)

I'm a tight ass homegirl to be around and I'm loyal to my family and friends..... So hit me up if you wana chat... Al ratoz...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whether it's with the homies, or someone special, I like to keep it simple. Play pool, take a walk out on the town, cruise, hit a car show, or just chill out. I'm not hard to please. I love to eat and chill, but I'm not much of a talker at first til I get comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GreenEyes562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married