Enock
Age: 31
Dating
DavidJR83: crimson and clover over and over
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Harborcity, California
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
DavidJR83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
kids







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm just a simple guy with a big heart that LOVES to enjoy life and the people I'm blessed to have in it. I go to church every Sunday, but I still like to have a good time and am looking to find someone who is cool with that. From simple stuff like going to the movies and chillin' at home watchin a game (LAKERS) to going to a club once in awhile. I LOVE MUSIC (ALL KINDS)

I'm lookin' for a good WOMAN who knows have a good clean time. Is content with stayin home and chillin' out, but looks forward to a Friday/Saturday night of dancing. So if your interested hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the female, somewhere we can have quality time gettin to know each other and after we have chatted a bit, we can take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DavidJR83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives within 75