biggypsyred: Looking for great guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Denver, colorado, Colorado
62 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Leo
biggypsyred is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Hebrew

About Kathy
I am a single mom of two adult children. I am artistic, creative, nature-loving. I love life and life loves me. Most of the time anyway! LOL I have reddish hair with blond streaks right now, but my natural color is strawberry blond. I have some freckles offset by gorgeous, sometimes blue-grey-sometimes-green eyes, long legs, and am well-endowed. Big and Beautiful! Did I say tall? I am a sexual being but Im not looking for a fling. So, guys, please don't contact me if that is all you are seeking.

I love coffee and all things related to coffee. That, and music, dancing, movies, some sports, TV, books, art and crafts, intelligent conversation, and romantic interludes. I like to read science fiction and fantasy. I love nature. I have 2 cats whom I adore. I am deeply spiritual but not religious. I tend to be out-spoken, but tactful and sensitive to others' feelings. I am best known for my wicked, mischievious sense of humor. Those who know me call me a "character", whatever that means. And the next thing to know about me is that I am a great listener, empathetic and caring. However, I'm no door mat.

I was once a belly dancer and have started classes again. Wow...been gone too long. I don't remember it being this hard. But, I'm very passionate about some things including belly dance.

I'm working on a book. Its a mystic fantasy/adventure for young adults. My next book will be an erotic novel for adults about a 1000 year old hooker who mysteriously keeps her beauty (and no, she doesn't suck blood)

I can be mistaken for a cougar in that I prefer the company of younger men. But, in truth, I'm a good friend to them, enjoy their energy and their hopes and dreams, and unfortunately, I have been known to develop crushes that never go anyplace. I'm really tired of that. I get on well with men, and would be a good friend to that special man. In fact, I insist that there is friendship too.

When it comes to an intimate relationship, I am seeking my partner, my soul mate, my twin flame. You are at least 39 and no more than 60.. I look younger than I am. I'm most attracted to the same.

Oh...I'm really fat. I don't want to be but my metabolism has slowed to such an extent, that it is really, really hard to lose the weight. It would be lovely to find someone that could love me for who I am who I could be including how I look and how I could look. That may be too much to ask, I don't know. Just thought I'd put it out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open. I love coffee and its a good place to start out, I think. We hare to work at being friends. In my experience, the best place to get to know someone is over a cuppa in a cozy setting. If there is no possibility for friendship, how can there be anything more.