theurbanite: Intelligent, creative free spirit here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
theurbanite anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 21, a fourth-year linguistics major at the University of Chicago, and a former East Coaster (NYC area) who has made Chicago his new home. I spend much of my free time exploring this wonderful massive place, and you'll often find me on my bike (especially when the weather gets warm), riding from neighborhood to neighborhood. I'm not a huge partier (in fact, the whole Lincoln Park scene, with its Trixies and Chads slobbering all over each other after too many Cosmopolitans, is kinda disgusting), but there are few better things to do on a weekend night than good conversation with a good crowd at a dive bar or beer bar (I'm a total beer geek). I'm also somewhat of a creative type--I have been a member of an experimental student-run theater group, and am now part of a strange sort of beatbox/spoken-word collective.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything's possible--from drinks at a divey bar to sitting on the couch watching Family Guy to a walk around a Chicago neighborhood to a bike ride from downtown to the North Side.