steph24: looking for a christian guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Grapevine, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
steph24 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like people. I enjoy meeting new people. I also enjoy succeeding in school, ect. I don't like people that are judgemental because they don't know who you really are. I'd really like to meet a loving, christian guy who understands the fact that I am slightly disabled. Though, I can do more than what has been said I could do. I want to be a neuropsychologist because with a brain injury, I've met a lot of them and I feel I'd understand how the patients feel better. B/c I've been through it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, first dates are generally the first time you meet. I would want to spend a first date in a public place with lots of people around. Perhaps a movie, or better yet dinner and a party with friends. It's important that you get along with each other's friends and they get along. Note that these pictures are slightly old.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steph24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in United States