jra04
Age: 32
Dating
summerfun3420
Age: 37
Friends
tigerswaninab
Age: 34
Dating
Sweetocean: Looking for a Genuine Partner
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Sweetocean wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Teach Teens with Special Needs


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hiya!

I'm hoping that you will share my passion for travel! I love to learn about other cultures and meet new people through travel.

I'm looking for someone to experience all that life has to offer. Someone to share a quiet relaxing night at home cuddling on the couch with a movie, and staring up at the stars while camping by a lake. Someone who would enjoy a weekend in Seattle checking out Pike Street Market, and a game or two of the Mariners. And I'd LOVE it if you enjoy watching ice hockey as much as I do!! Someone who completes me (lol...j/k) but that I can enjoy the silent moments without feeling awkward.

I'm ultimately looking for a best friend and someone to spend the rest of my life with. However, it doesn't have to be that serious right off the bat of course-but I am not looking for casual sex either...

Being social is important to me and I enjoy having people over for BBQ's and sushi making dinners!!! But at the same time, I can be a bit shy...

Someone to have FUN with!!!

My friends are very important to me so you will hopefully be open to meeting new people, as I will do the same with your group of friends.


My Motto: Love and Be Loved

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever floats our boat! Something casual while we get to know each other...






Get the POF Mobile Apps