DMC78: Lady in the Street....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marysville, Washington
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
DMC78 anything.
Student/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy camping, music, dancing, being w/ friends, cooking and lots in between! I love to be outside in the beautiful Northwest, going to parks, festivals and concerts. I am looking to meet a nice guy, a sense of humor is important. I like a little bit of an old fashioned kind of man. I like all sorts of music, from Dr. Dre to Willie Nelson....Metallica to Shakira. Anything that makes me feel like danceing. I am a student, I plan to become a Registered Nurse. I'm not online as much lately...I get my IM's thru my cell, so IM me ddmc78 at , if interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date it's nice to go somewhere casual, but interesting and conversation friendly. I'm always up for new places, as well as just kicking back and relaxing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DMC78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps