Sypher_22: Looking for someone who likes me for me
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Sypher_22 anything.
Computer Support Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a girl that will like me for me. Someone who is outgoing and open to exploring new things. Someone who is intelligent and likes to talk and someone who likes to cuddle up underneith a blanket and watch movies. I am a nice and caring guy who is very outgoing and loves to try new things. I'm interested in football, hockey, computers, walking on the beach at night, and gazing at the stars. I am a very open minded person and treats his girl with respect and puts her on the pedastle she deserves to be on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date with a girl would be go and grab a cup of Tim Horton's coffee cause they rule. Then take a nice walk along the beach and talk and get to know eachother. Then we would go and catch a movie of her choice, and then grab a bite to eat. Then after we eat we would go for a drive and then find a field where we could lay down and watch the stars as we cuddled up close to eachother. After that then what ever happens, happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sypher_22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps