keepnpace: Is there real guys on this site?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
keepnpace wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care Aide







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About bev
I like to cook and eat as healthy as I can. I like to have dinner with family and freinds over. I like to go hiking, biking,and I enjoy going for a walk in the crisp winter snow. Some of my hobbies are crocheting, sewing and baking on my days off. I like to laugh and joke around. I work in the field where I shift work. Like to get together for coffee or walk sooner to see if there is a connection, then take things from there. See where it leads. I am looking for a friend that will stand with me. Don't get me wrong I like my alone time as well as my partner should also have time alone, but it is nice to chat to your partner about your day or week and laugh together.
That is pretty much about Bev.



Mail Settings
To send a message to keepnpace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:56 and 69.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps