Sioux Warrior71: Looking for an honest woman
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Longview, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Native American, Capricorn
Sioux Warrior71 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, I am an electrician recently relocating to E.Tx for the company I work for. Be here several yrs.Divorced father of 4 hoping to have my 11yo boy next year,full time. The others are grown.I'm an indian from Sd living in Tx. I'm quiet but not shy though it comes across that way but open up easily. I listen to most music but love to rock out and go to concerts. In a relationship I enjoy making her the center of my world. Dinner n a movie? How about dinner n good conversation? That way we can get to know each other better

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, I don't plan things too far in advance it seems like they always change, when I do. I like to be spontaneous and do things on a whim so let's see where the day takes us. Ever go fishing on a first date? Playing pool n bowling are also fun times cuz we can talk while doing both. Prefer movies at home instead of the theatre for same reason. Doesn't really matter let's just laugh n have a good time. No sitter?, bring the kids along they like to have fun too right?

Get the POF Mobile Apps