its_amazing: If the world were a pretzel, would it be salty?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Madison, Alabama
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
its_amazing wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Moved into the Madison/Huntsville area a little over a year ago from Texas, but I was born and raised in central Florida. I have had the privilege of working on some pretty awesome projects so far in my line of work, so in all I can't complain about my career choices. Would like to go back to grad school some time in the near future.

I enjoy spending a lot of my spare time restoring my classic VW, going on random road trips, catching up on movies/tv, and playing the guitar. I also work out a little bit every day to try to stay fit, since my job keeps me in a chair most of the time.

Movies: I enjoy a good thriller and comedy. My movie collection is rather large, 1000+ last time I checked, so I pretty much like to watch all kinds of movie genre's.

Music: Listen to most rock from the last 40+ years, but my ipod is mainly filled with KoRn, Slipknot, Soundgarden, Sevendust, Nirvana, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, and lots of 90's alternative. I once DJ'd an 80's club for six months for some extra cash, so random hits from back in the day pop up on my playlist every now and then as well.

Food: I am not a picky eater and enjoy eating a wide variety of foods. During college I was a sous chef at a local seafood restaurant, so I have had the chance to hone some cooking skills over the years. On the weekends, I usually try out new and different recipes for fun. I love hot/spicy foods and have yet to find something that was too intense in heat for me!

Books: To be honest, I am not much of a reader for fun. All my books on the shelf are technical in nature and mainly used for reference. I have however co-authored a few technical papers through NASA though.

I have come to a point in my life where I have achieved everything I could possibly want in life, except for someone to enjoy it with. Looking for someone easy-going and laid-back to build a relationship with and see where things go from there.

Any questions...ask away!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just keep it simple over a meal or some coffee to get to know each other a little better. Going bowling or playing some pool would be pretty cool as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to its_amazing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married