MystikMarvel: Lookin to make friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
MystikMarvel wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Baker/Photographer/Personal Consultant


dating
Roses are red, violets are blue, screw the flowers, give me a tattoo






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
**UPDATED ON 12/16/2015**

Lookin to make friends and see where things go.... To be completely honest, I'm mostly interested in women these days. A date is a good start, if we click and decide to go for another.... even better.... No expectations and no pressure. If things go further great and if not, then at least we have a new friend in each other.

Please be aware that I do stay busy and that I get a ton of emails to sort through. Helps if you're email stands out among the rest.... I try to get back to everyone as quickly as possible.... Unfortunately I don't have the time to respond to everyone and if you are lookin for a fling, then don't bother messaging me. You will be blocked if you talk dirty to me and have no respect!!

I'm 34 years old and I used to work as a model, but started my own business in photography. I love what I do and have lots of fun doin it. Both of my jobs are very interesting and I get paid to have fun. I'm a lil shy at first, but warm up fast. I'm a very outgoing person and easy to get along with until you piss me off. I love to make new friends, my friends are my family. . .

I didn't have much of a family growing up and I've always thought of my friends as my family cause of that. I stay true to my friends as long as they stay true to me. I can't stand back stabbers and people who are fake. Everyone is their own person and no one should stand in the way of someone being who they are or try to change them. I like to go out with my friends or just hang out at home.

I have 16 piercings (used to be 20 and I miss those :-( want to get them back) and 15 tatts and counting. I have multi-colored hair and usually change it up from time to time. I love body art and piercings. I like to go campin, huntin, love the races, college football, goin muddin, bowlin, hangin out with friends, ride horses, movies, photography, baseball, soccer, etc. I really wanna go sky divin some day!! I love a good adrenaline rush. :) *I have a dog, cat and several sugar gliders.* In case you didn't catch on.... yes I do still do modeling gigs and yes I am a tomboy, so not afraid of gettin dirty with the guys. I grew up with 5 brothers and no sisters!! I do have a girly side to me, but most times I'm just a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. lol

If you have any questions feel free to ask. I'd love to chat and get to know you, then see what happens. If you contact me, please be able to share a pic if you don't have one on your profile. I like to know who I'm talkin to. Also please be aware that I am not always able to check my messages or respond right away, so if I don't get back to you right away, please don't be offended.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MystikMarvel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps