Age: 36
Age: 39
Hang Out
Bit_of_a_Handfull: I am a fish.. wait.. turtles aren't fish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bit_of_a_Handfull anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jesus Murphy. You may remember me from such films as Who Killed the Canary, What's Up With Socks and Sandals, and Give Me Another Cheesy Movie Title.

I am a student of architectural technology and work part time, so I spend most of my spare time hanging out with my good friends watching movies, singing karaoke, cooking and eating international foods.

I am new to online dating, and haven't bothered with dating much in the last few years.I am not looking for a relationship in the near future, but would like to get to know someone who interests, excites and challenges me; someone who is capable of really being honest about who they are and how they feel..

My best friends (who are sitting beside me right now) describe me as quirky, fun, outgoing, bubbly, verbose in a good way, loud, and honest even when they don't want me to be. I am also sarcastic, creative, and temperamental. I don't ever take my friends for granted, even if I don't get to see them for years at a time. They are my family.

I love going dancing with my friends and generally don't leave the dance floor most of the night.. although I wouldn't say I'm a great dancer ;) I love a man who will dance even if he thinks he's no good. Life is not about how you think you look – it's about how much fun you're having!

I am a big space geek.. love StarTrek, Stargate, Firefly, Farscape, StarWars.. but I'm a little freaked out by people who dress up like their fav. characters anytime but halloween. That said, the last 2 years I was WonderWoman and Catwoman for halloween. This year I'm thinking about being Ms. Jupiter. I am also working on a cheesy movie dvd collection.

Oh, and no smokers please! I lived with a smoker for 9 years and I won't do that to myself again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a first date to be an opportunity to get to know you, so... coffee, dinner, walking, bowling or anything else that allows us to talk and hopefully laugh would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bit_of_a_Handfull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke