seolchan: Looking for something new.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Rowlett, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
seolchan is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I got my associates last year and am slowly working on my bachelors. In the meantime I work for the webhosting company that does the Cowboys and Stars sites. I enjoy working out and but don't go as much as I should, it's hard to make the time sometimes. I work a lot but almost always can time to go do something fun or relax with the right person or my friends. I haven't had much luck with finding the right person in the bar scene so I thought I'd try this again and hopefully have some better luck here. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, stuff like that as well as going to a good bar/restaurant and having a good beer and some great food or just hanging out at the house watching a scary movie. I love to travel but never really got to and am trying to make it a point from now on. I went to Yellowstone the third week of June and loved it! Some of the pics are here: I didn't get to get out quite as much as I wanted to this summer but still had fun. I love to travel when I can if you can't tell ;) I'm a nice, easy going guy who just wants to relax and have a good time when I am at not at work or school. I love to read, and pretty much have a library of sci-fi, horror, fantasy, philosophy, books from different religions, pretty much anything I find interesting. I love to cook when I am in the mood and have other people to cook for. Cooking for just yourself sucks. I paint, sketch, and produce music as much as I can. I have also been getting into digital artwork more and more due to school. I guess you could say I like being creative in more ways then one. I hate drama and don't like to be around it or deal with it at all. Oh yeah, I am absolutely addicted to zombie movies lol. I'm also one of those people who believes you either click with someone when you meet them or not, you can always tell if it's right or not. If you want to know more, just ask. If you would like to check out my music or at least one of my paintings my*space/sinapse is my music page. I always want to meet new people, whether just talking and being friends or maybe more so write me and I'll most likely write back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really looking for someone who I could share everything with, who would be my best friend and more although how likely that is on a website I am not sure. I like to go out and have a good time with my friends when I can, and also enjoy relaxing on a couch watching a movie so I am pretty much open to anything fun. As for a first date, somewhere quiet where you can actually talk, some drinks, hopefully a walk or something that is a little different and then maybe a nice restaurant or maybe cooking at home. It really depends on how the chemistry goes.