improvguy: Hello? Is this thing on?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
improvguy is looking for a relationship.
Some University
retail manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What a tiny space to put this all in. I'm a retail manager by day, actor/musician by night. Dad to 2 kids, 10 and 13 who live away from home. Avid reader, Murakami to Moore to Maguire to Mieville. Perpetually reading about 5 books at once. Last finished "The Magicians" by Lev Grossman, which was awesome! Music- love Regina Spektor, Cure (still!), U2, REM, Sondheim, Ween, PE, De La, Queen, Beatles over Elvis, Floyd, Zep, etc. Pretty much everything but modern country. What else? Dog person, but animals and kids love me. I'd love to get enough work to be a professional actor, but I'm not there quite yet. Love my day job, been selling books for almost 20 years (*gasp*)! Also: I attend church for weddings and funerals only, if you know what I mean. Just getting that out there, because I know it's a deal-breaker for many. Um... I have 2 tattoos, a couple of piercings and my blood type is O+, which mosquitoes are more attracted to than any other type, or so I have read. I could care less for football, but will watch the Super Bowl (for the commercials). Love the Braves, but Jebus, they're frustrating. Ice Hockey is great live. I love hashing, trivia, live theater, comedy improv (duh!), live music. I love films by Coppola, the Coens, Kubrick, Hitchcock, Lynch (but watched Inland Empire TWICE and still didn't get it. Those rabbits were creeeeepy, though), Kevin Smith. I watch very little TV. Love Colbert and South Park, FOTC, 30 Rock, Office, Braves, Simpsons- that's about it.. Looking for friends and/or dating. I have a crazy schedule, but make time for people I like. I am also a night owl. If you've read this far, thanks. I'd be happy to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm basically up for anything fun: live music, excellent tapas, a pool hall, karaoke, bare-knuckle boxing, pub crawl, whatever. Obviously, all of these would depend on any number of variables. Something that would be conducive to conversation, obviously.

Mail Settings
To send a message to improvguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps