joeoak1: looking for adventerous woman
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
joeoak1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Hertz Rental Car Guy







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My name's Joe and I'm from south eastern PA a few miles from DE. I just graduated from college a little over a year ago and work at a rental car company in DE where the only thing interesting is the customers. The past 6 months or so I've been looking for a better job since this one keeps my day occupied for 12+ hours a day vacuming or dealing with rude people and I would like to have a bit more time to get up to my family's place up the mountains. Middle of nowhere, surrounded by trees and farms. Doesn't get much better than that.

Needless to say I'm an outdoors guy at heart and love to get out to the creek or pond at least once a week if I can. It's always nice to get away somewhere quiet and relax. Most of my free time during the week though is spent playing games (xbox/pc), surfing the internet, or watching TV/movies. I love watching sports and follow all the Philly teams year round watching nearly all the phillies and flyers games, and never miss an Eagles game.

I enjoy cooking and even worked at a Polish bakery/store for 10 years of my life where I learned all sorts of cool things like how to make chruschiki and golabki. I have literally made more pierogies there than a single person could possibly eat in a lifetime (its in the hundreds of thousands). Cooking seafood is my favorite and I make some awesome teriyaki salmon and crawfish e'toufe.

A list of my favorite things is probably best in this department to shorten up the profile a bit.

Books- Anything sci-fi or fantasy is generally a good read for me. History or war novels if I'm in the mood. There's more books than I care to count on my bookshelf.

Movies/TV- I enjoy most movies that I see. Some of my favorites (types) are Transformers, anything directed by Kevin Smith (Jersey Girl included), Monty Python, Mel Brooks comedies, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Full Metal Jacket, Jackie Chan or Kung Fu movies, Slapshot, Saving Private Ryan, Superbad, Die Hard, Star Wars, Firefly/Serenity, Fight Club, Dr. Who, The IT Crowd, Coupling, The Simpsons, American Dad, and anything at night on Discovery/History Channel/Travel Channel.

Music- If it has a tune I probably like it. I have everything from country, rock, classical, rap, and stupid funny clips I find while surfing the internet. My favorite CD of all time is Garth Brooks, The Hits and I know every song by heart.

Food- I eat pretty much anything but my favorites have to be tacos, sushi, and pizza...and of course a good beer (not miller lite).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first dates are ones that let you get to know the other person. I prefer fun activity type things like mini golf, bowling, pool. Afterwards I like to go out and grab dinner (let you pick where if you want) and maybe afterwards somewhere for drinks or a stroll.





Get the POF Mobile Apps