gordonedwards: WOMAN
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Largo, Florida
68 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
gordonedwards anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 58 yr's young,extremaly, healthy, no medications, 5'8", 137#, slim & trim,don't drink,smoke occationally, no bars,no gambling,eat healthy,daily excersize,[ ride bike ] short distance, 5 miles/day,love to spend quality time @ the beach. Semi private beach. Do not care for large crowded beaches. I park my car on the sand 20 ft' from water. Enjoy shelling, sunset strolls, but, need partner to enjoy with.My hobbies are,Astronomy, [ NOT ASTROLOGY ], computer skills, collecting vintage music.I have a collection of over 5000,songs, from the 40's through the early 80's. No acid rock,no rap or screaming type of music. Seasoned NASCAR,IRL and Grand Prix fan. Enjoy power boat racing. Visiting bonanical gardens,aquariums, visiting places of interests, locally. Enjoy re-runs of 50's soaps. [ I Love Lucy, Sanford & Son, etc. Enjoy action movies, thrillers. I act and feel 30 years younger. Like to joke, laugh, non judgemental of others around me, no drugs,do smoke occasionally, do not drink alchololic beverages. Recently divorced after 37 yr's. I am single, unnatached, own my own home, no outstanding debts, and happily retired trying, trying to rebuild my personal life and enjoy a better future. I am seeking a woman about my age to be able to share and enjoy life together. I want to be with a good, kind hearted, honest woman, for a long term relationship. I prefer my new Lady friend to be about 5'5' to about 5'8". 1" taller, ok but no more. Must weigh no more than 135" +/- 5 #. eye pleasing breasts, trim body, and healthy. Not looking for a sex goddess but pleasantly attractive to/for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first date, I would like to meet at a pleasant MOM and POP restaurant or restaurant of your choice to break the ice, then go for a stroll on the beach and enjoy the sunset with the sound of waves in the background.

Get the POF Mobile Apps