bpriceny: Just wanna find that real special one!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fresh meadows, New York
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
bpriceny anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to earth person, hard worker, described by my friends as a straight up person. I try my best to stay fit, I enjoy going to bars and clubs. In the beginning I'm a little shy, but I usually warm up once you get to know me! Anything else just ask!!!! I try my best to have a good time. No regrets of any kind, reason why my occupation is highly demanding as far as time and professionalism. I'm an independent young man, I have a great sence of humor, Sometimes I like to do things on the spure of the moment. Passionate when the time is right, and always sincere. I always try to start my day with a smile and a positive attatude.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I'm looking for someone for a long-term relationship, friendship is okay also. Must be open-minded and willing to try new things in general! Someone I could talk to...I would like to go some place quite so we could talk and get to know each other. Movies are optional, Diner is nice, we could even spend our time at the beach and watch the sun set.

Get the POF Mobile Apps