vtlionness44: Getting Back Into The Swing Of Things
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Babylon, Vermont
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Leo
Intent
vtlionness44 anything.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Insurance Agent


dating
Goofin Around






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a widow. I have three beautiful daughters. We live in different areas of Vermont. I am currently on a medical leave from work. I like to take slow walks whether it be cold or hot. I enjoy swimming w/my youngest daughter who still lives at home with me. I take her on hikes and different outdoor activities. I like to use my computer way too much. I read, write, sing, dance, crochet, do puzzles, swim, hike, walk, talk way too much.

I dont play head games. I do not lie. I despise liars. They serve no purpose and besides it is too much work to remember who u told what lie too!!! I am honest, straightforward and direct. I tell people the way I feel when they ask and sometime when they dont. I really really try to keep the DRAMA out of my life.

I am open with people. I dont hide things. I believe love is what makes the world go round. I also feel that more people should adopt that philosophy the world would be a better place. I am not into material posessions, we cant take them with us when we go...most see them as a "staus quo" anyway. I feel there is more to a person than what they have for possessions. To me it is whatis in the heart and soul that matter most.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not sure. It has been a long time. Maybe go for coffee or just hang out somewhere and talk...





Get the POF Mobile Apps