Teri21757: Looking for fun loving good hearted man
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Shelton, Connecticut
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Teri21757 is looking for a relationship.
Dispatcher for school bus co.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi Im 50 and this is all new to me. Im fun loving and love to laugh. i like all kinds of things. Taking long walks, rides to nowhere and an occasional trip to mohegan. Im a Jeans and teeshirt type of person.
Im Not into the bar thing.Im looking for someone whom can make me laugh. who wants to share the good with the bad.Has a great sense of humor,likes animals. who dosnt mind spending the night watching tv and eating popcorn or sharing a sundejavascrapt:smilie('')If your that type of guy who is looking for someonewhom can make you laugh and wants someone to be there for you. then drop me a line and we will take it from there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm what would i like to do? thats a tough one lol lol we will talk first and then decide what it should be :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Teri21757 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps