Age: 40
Age: 42
Mr. Positive: Good luck fishing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Mr. Positive anything.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Thank You for taking the time to read my profile.

I am a goal orientated person who is intelligent,carrying and in shape.I believe in treating people with respect and kindness. I have all aspects of my life under control and enjoy being single.

What i am looking for is my soul mate.{Just read a book on this it was real good} That special person that you just "click" with and who adds true value to the relationship. It would be nice to be in a relationship that you were so on the same page you could know what each other is thinking and finish each others sentences. {of coarse once you new each other for a long time}............well i allways aim high!

Wow, does that ever sound seriouse!

New contacts and having fun is what the single life is all about. I have a large circle of friends that include some really nice single guys and girls.

I like to hang out with people that keep in shape, work hard and have a zest for life.

Look forward to hearing from you, and it would be a pleasure to exchange pictures.

Good luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a run, rollerblade, movie or cup of coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr. Positive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke