AprilinPhx: looking for an honest loving man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
AprilinPhx is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Certified Medical Asst.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a family oriented fun loving person. I would like someone that is into family as much as myself. I love to camp, go to the beach/lake. Travel is important I try to go on at least one trip a year! I am a hard worker and enjoy my job as a medical asst at the hospital. I have 2 wonderful boys that I do a lot of fun things with. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and likes to do a lot of the same things as myself. I need someone who is open and honest, and has a big heart like me. I'm easy going and open to trying just about anything. Not much into the club bar thing as most my age but I'm also not lame I still know how to go out and have a fun time just kinda getting old with the clubs. I'm open to any questions and am easy to get along with just want someone who is genuine and knows what they want in life. If you would like to talk just hit me up! : )

Get the POF Mobile Apps