LadyDiane32: Looking for my soulmate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kingston, Nova Scotia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
LadyDiane32 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Mom extrodinaire! lol - PCW







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 32 years old, and I have a 5 year old daughter. whether or not I want more would depend on the person I am with. Has to be a mutual thing. I am a very outdoorsey kind of gal, who believes that love and romance is extremely important because it lets you know you are still alive. I like to cook, sing, dance, do art, workout and do anything outdoors. I worship the sun and love to travel and go to the beach. I also like the nightlife and taking off spontaneously for an adventure. I also am very much into astrology, learning about wicca and the healing arts. Love to learn all the time. I work as a personal care worker, but I really enjoy being a mom first and foremost, and would love to be someone's special girl to come home to. I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me, and maybe someone who would like to work out with me too. Someone who can take a genuine interest in me, and can connect with me heart and soul. A deep connection is important to me because when I really care about someone we have to be able to connect mentally, physically and spititually or it won't work for me. I believe a relationship will not last without all 3. I want someone who is passionate, and will consider me an equal and a friend too. I have a fun and flirty side and I have a big sense of humor. I am a free spirit, so the person I am with must not be possessive or controlling or jealous. I am my own person. Someone who eats healthy, takes care of themselves, does not drink too much or smokes would be nice. Also someone who actually has a good job would be kind of nice too! Most importantly, my little girl means the world to me, so he would have to like children and be able to genuinely connect with her too. Something I should add: I am ex-army (combat arms from Ont.), hopefully this does not scare anyone...Beauty, brains, and bravery - what a combination - lol...would like to date right now, and see how it goes from there. Possibly long term if I think I found "the one" - if that is at all possible!!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would love to go for a few drinks, or dinner followed by dancing or a movie. I also like to go to the beach or something outdoors for a first date too, or something along that line. Really, the best date would be to surprise me with anything and be spontaneous. I like excitment, so anything goes for me. Take me to a wrestling match, or skydiving - I don't care! The key is to keep me entertained! Romance helps too, of course.......


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyDiane32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps