ingi19: Teacher by day, assassin by night
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ingi19 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello fishermen,

hmmmmm.... how to start.
- I check the weather network every morning even though I have just checked it the evening before
- I love watching Lacrosse and hockey. Strangely, beer and sports go really well together. Who would have thought?
- WW2 is super fascinating to me. Especially the German side of it. I'm reading "The Third Reich in Power"
- I'm slightly sarcastic. The kids at school love it and dish it right back
- I've mastered the Phoebe run
- I could watch The Sandlot and Dazed and Confused over and over and still not get sick of them
- Napping is a favourite passtime (definitely not lazy but it's so satisfying!)
- I could eat cheesecake and pizza everyday (but I don't. sigh, the gym is there for a reason)
- I am the cupcake queen. Guinness cupcakes with whiskey filling and Bailey's icing? I THINK SO!
- People watching is hilarious. It's amazing what they do when they think others aren't looking
- "Believe in magic you muggle!" I could live in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. It's possibly my favourite place on Earth. I'm a nerd, I know. lol

When someone is late so if you are always late I'll get annoyed!
I don't like Caber tossing
I'm not into hunting giraffes (especially at the zoo..... with people watching...... and children screaming).

P.S Please don't message me with a "Hey Gorgeous (or anything else you think will flatter me), how are you?" If you've read my profile, you'll find something to comment on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would have to be a fun activity. Something like bowling or mini putting where you can still talk to a person. I think that dinner and a movie is overdone and sometimes can get a bit awkward. Going to see a sporting event is a good first date

Mail Settings
To send a message to ingi19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married