womaniam1959: looking for mr right.not mr right now.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
womaniam1959 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a black 57yrs old woman. I enjoy movie,dinning in and out,traveling.cruiseing putt putt.and many other thing. I am open to trying diffent things. I am romantic,passion [after i get to no you.].lol As well as spontaneous.
The man that I am looking for is between the age of 56-65 at least 5'10 single enjoy beening at home. He must like to travel. Willing to be open and honest. Must enjoy pampering his woman.LOOKING TO START out as friends .Can tHAT BE U. MESSAGE ME AND WE CAN SEE,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to go out to dinner and have a long talk and we get to no each other....I am not looking for a man thats only looking for sex. I don't want to talk about sex on a first date.Race is not a problem for me..

Mail Settings
To send a message to womaniam1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 55
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married