Donald315: "What are we going to do tonight Brain?"
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Donald315 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Software Support


dating
Canada Day 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Don
I really have no clue how to sum one self in a little box but here's the highlights.
- Like most people living in Vancouver, I love being outdoors, going for hikes, walking the Sea Wall,...
- I have a great career working in Software. Currently working towards my goal of iOS/MacOS Dev.
- Love to go out and have fun. On a typical Friday night you'll find me with some friends having a beer or at the theatre. I'm always up for a new adventure!!
- Addicted to the new DuckTales reboot as well as Rick and Morty, Doctor Who, SVU.
- I have a list of things I want to do (a bucket list I suppose, lol) and am working on it. Next is visiting Europe: 2018 :)

There's lots more I could say but then that would spoil the surprise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The old standard of meeting up for coffee/tea works, Bowling, Arcade, a walk around the Sea Wall... Really depends on the other person. Something that would allow people to get to know each other a little.
Or jump out of an airplane... Always wanted to try that ;P


Mail Settings
To send a message to Donald315 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.