Caseyclouso: What's out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alpharetta, Georgia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Caseyclouso anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone,
I'm a 24 year old guitarist/singer originally from NC. I've lived in GA for almost 4 years and have had a hard time breaking into other sceans. I'm a guitar teacher by trade but my real passion is playing with other musicians I can't describe how cool it is to be on stage and have everyone in the room explode to one note you play . I'm in 3 bands now and also do studio work and am working on my first solo album and instructional book. I like people who are fun, creative, laid back and are always on the look out for a good time. My life and musc is based around learning (I had to learn 56 songs in the last 2 weeks) and listening which is what I think life is all about and what makes up good relationships. I respond to all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffie sounds good to mebut I'm up for anything low-key

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caseyclouso you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married