NiceAndRelaxed: Seeking Kind Woman to Grow With
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gaithersburg, Maryland
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
NiceAndRelaxed anything.
Bachelors Degree
Software developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love physical activity. I'm an inveterate jogger and expert Indian wrestler. Music is near to my heart. I like to write solipsistic songs and play them on the guitar for my Chinese Evergreen and my cactus. I like meeting new people, logic puzzles, pick up basketball, Scrabble, tales of adventure, and exploring new places near and far from nooks of Rock Creek Park to the canals of Amsterdam. My guilty pleasures include McDonald's breakfast sandwiches and exaggerating my Scrabble prowess. I took up Spanish about 8 years ago and enjoy keeping it up by reading Spanish language newspapers and chatting with native speakers. I'm laid back. I take things as they come.

My favorite qualities are optimism, tolerance, and and the ability to make light of one's own trying situations. Honesty is a good one too. I aspire to learn, laugh, connect with people, and consistently stick my midrange jumper.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm game for taking a walk, hitting a museum, grabbing a drink, doing anything touristy in or around DC or Baltimore. And I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NiceAndRelaxed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75