candycash: Looking For My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East dublin, Georgia
58 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
candycash wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Electronic Tect/mechanic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hello, I am 5' ,145 lb red head, full of energy and love to enjoy life and have fun. I have horses and enjoy having them. I love to fish, hunt, 4 wheel, play cards, love to dance. I love to go to auctions, antique malls and flea markets. I like to ride motorcycles, I like to walk the woods looking for old bottles, metal, or find different trees and flowers. I love a good Football game, I have been to several pro and college games, I do not have to go to the game , I am good with watching the tube. I like race cars but I have to admit I have not been to a race since the early 2000.
I love to do most outside sports and enjoy the company of a man. I am very independent and self sufficient. I am a thinker and can do most things myself, I need to be myself. I enjoy my family and that is a deal breaker if you are not family friendly, please move on. I do not want a jealous man. I am a very passionate person.
I am very easy going but can and do speak my mind if needed. I strive to be respectful, honest and loyal to my friends, family and special man.
I and a doer , I love to cook, clean, and a neat living space is important. I love a clean smelling man, that is a real turn on for me. lol., A violent man is not for me and I think you understand that, so please move on if you have that temperament.
Have a good day and catch you on the slide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest. I would love to go night fishing at a lighted dock in a lake and fish for crappy. Go to the movies and chill. Set on the front porch and listen to the night creatures come alive. Go dance the night away. I Have a variety of interests, . It suggested talking about me and my music. Country rock is where it is honey. I do like a lot of different types of music. I am not just set on one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to candycash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75