Age: 27
Hang Out
Erick818: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burbank, California
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Erick818 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The name is Erick im laid back I hate drama and whiny bullshit. Currently in school majoring in psychology so i can later on help kids who are victims of child abuse. One word to describe me would have to be Chill. I love music and movies if they didnt exist life would suck. I like to party and have fun i also know how to treat a lady im not an ***hole im a really nice and funny guy probably the most honest too. During my free time I like to hang out with my friends and kill time my weekends involve clubbing and random adventures if you want to know more just ask im really easygoing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hang out anything that would allow us to talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erick818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married