tchekov: looking for special guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chester, UK
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
tchekov wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
semi retired


dating
June 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Hi. How do you describe yourself? Well I would say im ok looking with an outgoing personaility and am self confident. My interests are
sports ( watching now) all types of music, gardening, travel and visiting places of interest. It would be lovely if I could meet someone who
is preferably tall with a GSOH and who likes sport particularly football as they are the type I tend to go for. If this sounds like you, please
do get in touch as Id love to hear from you. Most of all.id like.honesty as ive been.let down in the past. Havent got Meet me so.please message me.
If you don't want to actually meet please don't tick that you do . Cheers



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to meet up say in a pub for drink, or just a coffee to see how we get on and if the 'chemistry' is there!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tchekov you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 65.
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps