Col-X: I would totally date me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Col-X is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Below are a bunch of random sentences about me. Please feel free to use them to start a conversation. I am not going to put everything about myself down here because finding out things about a person is fun. I'm guessing your mostly just checkin out my pics. Sorry I don't have any shirtless bathroom mirror selfies.

i cook a lot

i love my job which makes me a workaholic

music is an integral part of life

i love listening to the CBC

I try to do something active everyday, just like Hal Johnson and Joann McLeod told me to

i enjoy spirited educated conversations, and poop jokes

i moved here from Vancouver, I really miss the ocean

I hate wearing socks. I can tolerate wearing pants.

I love me some good tv sometimes, archer, it's always sunny, game of thrones, breaking bad, Sherlock, Luther

I try to make my bed ever morning, sort of.

i make up the answers to a lot of questions

looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is willing to work hard for it

You should like being active but also like sitting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps