jack@home: looking to get some fun back in my life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
76 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jack@home anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find myself a single dad ( 3 kids 2 living away at college ) with a very active 14 year old son... I am looking for someone to write too,have coffee with, go to a movie with ( I do have strange taste in films), I loved pulp fiction, but on the same night watched ( and enjoyed ) Josie and the Pussycats... it its at the vid store and I haven't seen it... more likely then not, I will bring it home... I really like dogs but don't have one.... and the same goes for body art... ( but I am leaning towards the Japanese full body stuff...) perhaps the next trop to that part of the world. I am at the end of a 21 year relationship... I don't smoke,or drink or use drugs... I have no problem of you are a smoker or if you drink. i just choose not too...I enjoy photography but no longer do it for a living... I guess thats about it...ohh this is an old pic that one of my students took... don't have the beard ( or this much hair ) now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
perhaps a coffee, or a movie, just spend a bit of time talking, getting to know a person is important... its just a date,,, no expectations on either side

Mail Settings
To send a message to jack@home you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 62