can_do_all: looking for a lady
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Aberdare, Wales
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
can_do_all wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well being a welsh man i enjoy walking as so near to the mountains and the coast so best of both worlds.I enjoy traveling with my job ive been lucky enough to do that.well what are we looking for in life , is some fun,as life is to short.aspirations is to get on with life and get to know as many people as possible,well thats about it for now you will find out more if we meet up.
but will forward picture as still abit new to this

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well we do what ever you wanted,but i would like is to go for a walk coast or mountains or cafe/wine bar or a meal my treat its a ladies choice,and with some luck we get along and meet up again. im really happy go lucky type of guy,
i enjoy pubs,clubs,eating out,cinema,or just chilling out, reading. so there be so much to do on our first meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to can_do_all you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 42.