ogrecasey13: I want to live forever!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plano, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
ogrecasey13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
QA Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 32 years old and looking for life after divorce. I work at a company that makes video games so naturally I like games of almost any kind. I especially like getting a group together to play a social board game. I enjoy watching movies especially horror and thrillers. I do enjoy a good read but it has to grab me in the first few pages. More than anything else I enjoy good conversation.

I have a cat named Lilith as well as a tarantula and love most animals. I have been told I am humorous but some people find me overwhelming. Above everything else I value honesty. Some people call me blunt which has gotten me in trouble more than once. I have not dated in a while and would very much like to meet someone who is ready to settle down.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would have to go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. Perhaps a quiet restaurant (not seafood) and then a walk in the night air.