bruinite: looking for something real...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alhambra, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Asian, Gemini
bruinite is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Federal Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What I learned the most from my past relationships is discovering what I truly desire.
I am a person who enjoys being with people and enjoy doing many types of different activities.
I love to dance, especially club dancing and some salsa. I am trying to learn more ballroom and "sophisticated" dance styles. Can you Salsa to Hip Hop?
I go clubbing for the music, the dancing, and my especially my friends. I love to find and try out new restaurants and visit hidden gems in the huge city of LA.
I enjoy watching sports, especially UCLA Bruins, and I like to play basketball, football, and volleyball.
I just recently bought a home in Alhambra after living in Santa Monica for 6 years, so I miss the happy hour (Cabo Cantina/Q's) lifestyle and randomely going to a club near the promenade or for a walk on the pier. But lounging at my home with a beer or fine wine and watching a movie can be awesome too. And on the weekends I'll really go out...haha...shoot...on the weekdays I'll go out too.
People say that I am extremely nice (maybe too nice sometime), caring, genuine, socialable, outgoing, and fun. I can add humor and clever wit to any conversation. I can definetely hold my own in social events. I like to host dinner parties at my home. I LOVE to cook and I love to cook for people. I think I am getting in the stage of my life in which parties are more wine and cheese then beer and chips. But beer and chips are great depending on who I am with. A new goal for me is to appreciate wines and cognacs...
I love all kinds of music, but the music that gets me excited are 80's music, 90's chessy love songs (Kc and Jojo, Savage Garden, KAI), hip hop, Beatles, Utada Hikaru, and a lot of Chinese music.
I want to meet someone who is caring, fun, and humorous. If you laugh at my jokes, then you won a little bit of my heart. If you would like to know me better, respond. I'm way better in person and talking to someone one on one. I can't put everything into words about who I am...
Please be real and be honest. Being trustworthy is important to me. I'm a loyal person as well, so I tend to focus on one person and see what happens. I'm not used to the online dating scene. I guess I'm very old-fashioned in that way.
Also, I'm a diehard romantic...and I can surprise you...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of the most enjoyable first dates for me, would be to go to a nice restaurant for drinks and fine dining. Then find another place for a good dessert. Afterwards, we would head over to a club or a bar/lounge for some dancing and more drinks. This is the excitement and romance that I find myself being into...

However, just having a casual stroll at the Third Street Promenade, going to pier and Santa Monica Beach, and then finding a fun restaurant for unique food and drinks is fun too.

A quick coffee/boba meeting is also cool too.