Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 28
CanadaBatgirl: Did you put out your campfire?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
CanadaBatgirl anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 19 year old full time student in a Russian Studies program. I plan on learning how to speak, read and write Russian fluently so that I can go to Russia. Many, many people have asked me what I plan on doing career-wise with my degree, and I always tell them that I don't know. However, lately I have been hearing about opportunities to become a diplomat, and if I could be a diplomat to Russia, that would be one of the most amazing experiences!!! Anything that I do though must be something that I enjoy. I simply will not persue anything that I am not interested in, or feel no enjoyment of.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation is a must. There is no point in a first date on which you do not speak to one another. Other than that, the options are endless....

Mail Settings
To send a message to CanadaBatgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps