countrygirlkaren: dimond in the ruff
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springtown and ennis tx, Texas
65 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
countrygirlkaren is looking for a relationship.
High school

Iam the one with white shirt.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok ,most say i'am the life of the party,that is after i get to no ya. kind of shy till i test the water as they say. I like to joke and laugh . I guess i could be called a caring person ,i'll give ya the shirt off my back if ya need it. Iam the person my friends and family call when someone need nursing back to health.Iam the one the song {you no who your friends are} was wrote pepole say its easy to talk to me about anything mostly because been there or done Iam 58 with the heart and mind of a 35 yr old .my mind thinks it anyway. Iam the one that will try anything once! I live alone out in the middle of no where and kinda like it. I love the outdoors ,if its not to hot. Iam not a drinker but have and do when i have to just dont like beer.Iam not looking for someone to surport me just be with me if its talking,eating or just messing around. I have been alone for 4 yrs and iam sick of being the 3rd wheel. I no how to take care of my man ,{thats not why iam alone}.tell ya later why. i was married for 26 yrs. there is one thing I cant stand and thats a lier and thief. ask me and i'll give ya just about anything so ya dont need to steal for me!!!!!! I like to listen to country music ,play pool. to me thats a good night out, but i'am just as happy bbq at home or where ever.Iam even happy sitting at home. Iam not one to lay around in bed all day. Iam a early riser.on nice mor. you'll find me on porch drinking coffee in the eve too.watching the deer and horses. ya i have a horse. only have one left. not looking for a one night stand so if you are keep looking. I love my grand kids more then life its self. I have to say i do pretty good with them, i guess to many years around them lol. I have 13 grandkids and 6 adult children. I'll trade my kids off but not my If you noticed i have two different towns. as of now iam in springtown half the week and in Ennis the other. I travel alot because i have nothing better to do.I'll up date a pic soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
havent got the foggest idea.