Tocos: looking forward to life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Estacada, Oregon
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Tocos is looking for a relationship.
Some college
materials administration

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a quiet person that likes staying in, or long drives where we can see the joy in the landscape around us and reveal the joy in our hearts. Shopping can be fun, but rarely means buying something.
rarely aimless I like to have a destination in mind when I start, and stick to it to the end.

I'd like to find someone that can share some of my interests and let me share in theirs.
2 hearts together beat stronger.

I'm serious about going forward to follow where my heart leads me.
If you are not then don't pull me off the path with your games.
Are you the one who will walk with me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever we do let it simmer slowly and reduce to a feel of wanting to know more. Then we can continue the recipe of our relationship and hope to make a good meal of it.

if you couldn't tell I'm a bit of a foodie :)

I'm usually up for anything. A walk around a mall or fancy dinner work just as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tocos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps