SingleHaliDad: Only one thing missing .... You!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
SingleHaliDad is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Printer Cartridge Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I have been on this site for over 3 years now, as I look around,
seems like most of the same faces are still on here ... seems a bit strange to me, but oh well.
Maybe most are lookin for what doesn`t exist. Not all the good guys are Brad Pitt in the looks department
Most profiles i have read say " lookin for humour or a guy who knows how to treat a lady like a lady ".
Well Brad Pitt i`m not ... but i am a great guy and i do know how to treat a lady and may i add not ugly by any standards.
Come on ladies ... give an average Joe a chance! Don`t be shy i don`t bite ... I do like to nibble though ;-)

Ok ... If ya got past that please read on, the rest you may find interesting.

Hello ladies, my name is John and if your looking for a kind hearted man that will treat you like a lady, You may have just stumbled across one. I have a great job which I love( No really I do, if u take the time to get to know me that much you will agree i`m sure) but by no means am I rich. I live a modest life and value the important things like ... Family, friendship, trust, honesty and enjoying life while i`m here I have one son, he`s 14 y/o, He is #1 in my life and has been living with me fulltime the past 2 years now , so our time together is top priority. I like doing things on the spur of the moment ... so i hope u like surprizes I seem to have no problems with making people laugh and feel comfortable around me. I`m probably the most optimistic person you will ever meet and have a very positive attitude towards life in general. Very rarely will you find me without a smile ... and yes i do think it`s contagious

I love the great outdoors ... of course more so in the summer months ... as far as winter goes, My son and I took up skiing this winter(so if you ski thats a bonus). Summer brings on Golf season I also roller blade and enjoy playin ground hockey and basketball with my son. And of course I enjoy spending time on my computer ..... Hope`n that will change if I meet that specail someone ;-) I`m looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life and is not afraid to take a chance to get it. And I must admit that as we get to know each other I probably wont say all the right things at all the right times but trust me when I say that at the end of the day, you will have no doubts how much you are cared for

Well that’s all I can think of for now. I`ll try and add 2 it as time goes on. For now I would like to leave you with a quote I remember my father always told me as a child ..... “Remember ... You miss out on 100% of the chances you don`t take in life”

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\............ Miss You Dad

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the waterfront or through the public gardens .... or just about anything fun like mini golf. Let your imagination run wild

Don`t think my IM`s from this site r workin properly ... if no reply please send note

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleHaliDad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps