ricawan: Lookin for a Special Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Noblesville, Indiana
61 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ricawan is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Cycling is my favorite hobby. It's great exercise, always a challenge and always gets me charged. I usually do competitive group rides twice a week.

I have two sons that are grown, one grandson that is 14 months and another on the way next month. I keep close to my sons and make it a priority to visit them several times a year.

I am a down to earth person about most things but eccentric in others. Simple about keeping on top of my finances and my business. I have always owned my home, have health insurance and am financially responsible I am self employed successfully and have been for 25 years.

Other things, such as my bicycle, furniture, motorcycle, etc. I may go over on a little. I usually will hold out and get what I want rather than settle for someting I don't really care about. I don't mind waiting for what I want and when I'm confortable with getting it.

I'm in good shape. I can cycle, hike, climb, swim and have a few drinks after. I cook often, enjoy it and do well with some things but I'm definately a novice.

I like most types of music and good food. I'd like to find someone who is active and is flexible with their schedule. Traveing for me is spontaneous. I'm not the guided tour type. I'd rather make plans and then go with what feels good.

I have and will go on whitewater rafting, skydiving and snorkeling. Would like to try diving and ocean kayaking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date: anything simple like coffee, dinner or anything comfortable.