mokume_man: Sweet guy needs an easy going artist
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Marshfield, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mokume_man is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where to start... Well I am a young man with great ambitions, and not enough time. Not to say I don't make time for the important things in life, like friendship, love, and the occasional pie. I enjoy deep conversations about life, and to take in the simple things like a warm sunny day, rain on a tin roof or simple home cooking. I love to give massages just as much as I like to recieve them. And I love my job. I am a little sarcastic, maybe a little dark at points, but deep down I am a sweet caring person who relishes life and all the turmoil it brings. I guess I like to keep people guessing so I am going to quit there. If you want to know more please feel free to write.

I am looking for other creative people to spend time from, and intelligent people to learn from. I want a sentimental woman who treasures the little things that we do. One who isn't to wrapped up in the drama of life and can step back and watch it unfold. Someone who is honest and that I can share time and space with in comfort. And maybe I am looking for a woman with a just little bit of kink.

last thing, I don't really put much in astrology but I have found a site that offers my instruction manual. very much how I am wired and how I respond to the world.

Very emotional, very logical, with a thick defensive shell. I don't work to hard at finding a relationship because I feel it is fairly hopeless. I really just want the opportunity to make some one happy, and have them wish to reciprocate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to cook for you. Then I would be interested in going out to one of the local parks to walk and talk. Hopefully we could just sit and watch the sunset.

I don't have a lot of experiences with first dates, I tend to fall into relationships rather wholeheartedly, so the few times I have had a first have been far between.

Basically I want the opportunity to talk as much as possible, to get to know the other person as genuinely as possible, because I am a really big lover, I fall hard and fast, and I need to have an opportunity for my brain to protect my heart.

Long walks are one of my favorite activities so that would defiantly be on the table, a somewhat vanilla encounter would be best as then the encounter isn't coloring the experience with the other person to much and I can get a more honest understanding of who the person is.