jupeter: finding a good friend at first step
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
57 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
jupeter anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well I am not looking for a princess or a lady with so many qualifications who looks like holywood stars. she is an ordinary person who interested to share her happiness and friendship at first. To be honest with you, I am looking for something that I missed in my previous marraige which is true love and friendly relationship. Love is a powerfull word with great meaning, I do not use it for anybody unless I believe it and have such a feeling. I like to walk and talk along the lake with a freind with positive attitude and great loving heart. we could share our happiness and get along for a while to see if we have something for each other! Sometimes I like to go to movie, resturants,cottage and biking, swimming,cooking,.... okey if you are not bored keep going to read the rest, but before doing so drink a cup of cold water for more relaxation.......So if you are looking for a man to start a friendly relationship with respect and dignity, put one step forward and lets try. I did not attach my photo at this step, but I will do that when somebody interested to my mind first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would give her a rose as a sign for our friendship. Then ask her opinion for going to a place where she feels comfortable and god knows that there would be lots of conversation between us.