Siani: Finding someone I truly click with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Siani is looking for a relationship.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok so here goes! A little bit about me.. my family and my friends are most important to me! I have a small circle of friends whom I am very close with I also have a twin sister and we are bestfriends :) although we do have our days lol I love the simple things in life! Not into the club scene anymore at all!! So if you still are in that faze then im not your girl! I dont mind going out and having fun but would rather go to a pub or even just stay home with that special someone and enjoy some wine and some good conversation! and cuddle you must love to cuddle :) I have a great sence of humor! some would say a little twisted lol I love to laugh! Life is just to short not too! I love traveling can't wait for my next adventure :)

I am looking for a great guy who has good morals and manners, he must be honest,faithful,loyal,funny,also knows how to communicate his feelings. Looking to find someone to spend time with and see where it goes I am not into serial dating I never have been! I dont know how to juggle more than one lol so if you think we may mesh well together then I cant wait to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to meet in a public place so I don't get killed lmao

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Siani you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.