katnkitten: ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
katnkitten anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The two pics with the baby, its me and my new cousin Paige, aint she cute!
I don't know what really to say about myself, I'm not beautiful, but good looking, have a nice attitude, take walks in the rain and like old movies, ride horses, go mud slinging, swim whenever possible. Well, right now, I'm looking for friends, nothing more, anyone to just talk to hang out with, and I dont mean just guys, guys/girls/inbetweens lol . I'm very open in my lifestyle, and in that I mean I'm an earth child, or as some like to say a heathen/pagan. Actually a neo-pagan :) But I honor all lifestyles and insult no one, unless you make me mad. So anyone who hangs out with me, I'm not saying I want you to support my faith and believes, actually, I love talking to people who disagree with it, but though faith is important, theres more to me than that, so honor me as a person. LOL Judge not least you be judged I believe fits with my way of thinking.
I'm also a big poison/guns n roses fan!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Scratch out first date, If I was to hang out somewhere, I like resturaunts, the mall, sports bar! and love coffee shops

Mail Settings
To send a message to katnkitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps