ck20
Age: 48
Long Term
megtoby1: Looking for a spontaneous person
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Berkley, Massachusetts
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
megtoby1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Banking


dating
Older picture but I love it so I'm not taking it down






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
First of all, I am a sucker for a great smile... Show me your teeth!
I have been very focused on raising my kids and building my career for many years. I have been divorced for 13 years, but have dated very little in that time. I always wanted to find a good relationship but my priorities were kids, work & friends, so finding a relationship has fallen by the wayside forever.
I am finally at a point in life where my kids are older and I am looking for someone to enjoy time with.
I am a mixed bag, I enjoy many things. Cooking with a glass of wine in my hand, relaxing with a good episode of Criminal Minds, walking/running/rock climbing (I love a 5k per month just to keep at it), hanging by the water, a random trip to the beach day or night, an elegant dinner out, or a pizza in a pub. I have been known to brew beer a few times and make limincello with my "dad figure" who lives next door. I enjoy everything I do because life is too short to focus on the negative things.
I love any type of travel - short weekend trips North into the mountains or South where most of my family is. My passport is "at the ready" and I long for a four-day in Jamaica or somewhere I don't have to work, clean, or do laundry for just a couple days. My bucket list includes Costa Rica with my kids in the very near future.
I am currently working on completing my Bachelors Degree in Accounting. My career is not final, I still have a couple major goals that I know will come with time, and I'm happy with where I am and where I am going in my career.
I am notorious for being "that friend" the one who will do anything for you, but also tell you like it is when no one else has the gut to speak the truth. I think the one thing we all have in common is that we all just want to find someone to enjoy life with. Now is my time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or appetizer in a quiet place so we can actually talk and get to know one another


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to megtoby1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps