moom: grrrr....
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Ewing, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
moom anything.
free lance anything

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
looking 2 meet new people, new cultures, new foods, really anything i don't already know. ok, maybe some things i know too. my current focus is massage(where my money comes from), home improvement(contracting), nutrition, and looking for someone to pay me for things they dont want to do. i consider myself a passionate person, which can come off as intense at times, but deep down i am layed back and love to just chill....

i am smart, but hide it by continuely doing stupid things. i know i can do anything, but can't make up my mind on which to do first. humor is a necessity in life, your life is the usually the punch line.

my biggest turn on is a woman that can make the first move, some courage goes miles with me. i don't really do drama, but its fun to watch some times.

life is about living and i plan to do just that, hope to meet some cool people on the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
climb a tree
ride a bike
fly a plane
fly a kite
build/repair something
have fun
run/walk/crawl/stand still

most things that build memories...