Maninblue12: Looking for good company & converstation
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
Maninblue12 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Law Enforcement, Healthcare

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and Raised in Chicago. Working out is a big part of my life. I try get to the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week. Spending time with my family, going to baseball/basketball games or other sporting events, watching movies, comedy clubs. Im pretty much up for anything especially trying new things as long as it is fun.
Im a very down to earth person. Easy to get along with. I try to make the best out of situations that life brings me. Im tired of the club/bar scene-Once in awhile it is nice to go out and check out the bars but not something I like to do every weekend. Family is very important to me, I think it should be that way for everyone. Sense of humor and a great laugh always is a plus. When in a relationship I do enjoy spending time with that special someone.. but I do need my own time and space for things that are important in my life. I have zero tolerance for infidelity. If this sounds good to you, then maybe we should get together and hang out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps