Belle_33: Newbie checking the water before a swim
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aberfoyle, Ontario
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Belle_33 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am new to the Pond and a little apprehensive! LOL Friends have been bugging me to try it so what the hec. I love spending time with family and friends, especially at Christmas (fav. time of year!) I have kids that I adore and are my life. I believe that laughter & faith can get you through pretty much anything and I am a true believer in surrounding yourself with positive people if you want to live a positive life.
I have no interest in games and drama kings - life is too short! (been there - done that) I would love to share my world with the right partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I might get shot for saying this but I really think that physical chemistry is important. I think it's extremely important to make sure you click with a potential partner on an intelectual level but if the spark isn't there - it isn't there. With that said, after some email chatting,I think a good first date would be Starbucks! (I am addicted to Chai Tea Latte)My friends think that that is a pretty lame first date but hey, I used to work in a bar years ago and my pals and I would go into hysterics at all the Coug's coming in and meeting men! LOL - I vowed I'd never be one of them! So I guess this is the alternative. I'm willing to give it a try and see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Belle_33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps